## 29<sup>III</sup> AMTA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT Washington, D.C. | University of Virginia Final Division Draw

The Robert S. Mueller, III Division	The Janet Napolitano Division
1022 - University of Virginia <b>A</b>	1003 - American University
1055 - University of California, San Diego	1023 - University of Virginia <b>B</b>
1100 - Duke University <b>B</b>	1043 - New York University
1104 - Illinois State University	1070 - Vanderbilt University
1115 - University of Michigan	1090 - The University of Chicago
1164 - Washington University in St. Louis	1099 - Duke University <b>A</b>
1167 - Rhodes College <b>A</b>	1112 - University of Cincinnati
1180 - Bellarmine University	1130 - Georgetown University
1188 - Furman University	1168 - Rhodes College B
1198 - Loyola University Chicago	1171 - University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
1237 - University of Washington	1178 - Cornell College*
1240 - University of California, Berkeley <b>B</b>	1215 - University of California, Los Angeles
1244 - University of California, Irvine <b>B</b>	1239 - University of California, Berkeley A
1320 - Miami University	1243 - University of California, Irvine A
1356 - Tufts University <b>A</b>	1263 - Northwestern University
1372 - Kennesaw State University	1276 - Florida State University
1385 - Cornell University	1279 - Drexel University
1398 - The Pennsylvania State University	1294 - Patrick Henry College
1409 - Wheaton College	1327 - Fordham College at Lincoln Center
1455 - Columbia University in the City of New York	1357 - Tufts University <b>B</b>
1479 - The University of Iowa	1497 - Brown University
1508 - Villanova University	1505 - The University of Texas at Austin
1524 - Harvard University	1514 - University of Illinois at Chicago
1557 - Yale University*	1520 - University of Missouri-Columbia

The Mueller Division will compete in the Moultrie Courthouse on Friday & Sunday, and in the Prettyman Courthouse on Saturday.

The Napolitano Division will compete in the Prettyman Courthouse on Friday & Sunday, and in the Moultrie Courthouse on Saturday.

' indicates the "swing team" in each division, pursuant to Rule 5.29.

Howard University is the stand-by team, pursuant to Rule 6.1.